Mar 28, 2022

KURTIS CONNER LIVE

KURTIS CONNER LIVE

June 10 

Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall at FSW

Tickets On Sale Friday, April 1, 2022 at 10AM

NASHVILLE, TN (March 28, 2022) – Outback Presents and PFM are pleased to announce that comedian Kurtis Conner’s national headlining tour will be coming to Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall at FSW on Friday, June 10 at 7PM. A sell-out performer, podcaster, and global YouTube sensation, Conner is bringing his freshest, funniest material yet to the stage. Kurtis Conner Live will feature Dean Hebscher and Jacob Sharpe.

Tickets go on sale this Friday, April 1 at 10:00AM online at www.bbmannpah.com, call 239-481-4849 or in person at the Box Office.

-30-

Performance Date / Time: Friday, June 10, 2022 – 7PM*

Ticket Prices: $75*, $60*, $40*

*All shows, dates, times and ticket prices are subject to change. Prices do not include processing fee and sales tax.

KURTIS CONNER LIVE 2022

Thursday, June 9, 2022 Tampa, FL Tampa Theatre

Friday, June 10, 2022  Fort Myers, FL Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall

Saturday, June 11, 2022 Fort Lauderdale, FL Broward Center For The Performing Arts

Sunday, June 12, 2022 Jacksonville, FL Florida Theatre

Friday, June 17, 2022 Orlando, FL Dr. Phillips Center

Saturday, June 18, 2022 New Orleans, LA Orpheum Theater

Sunday, June 19, 2022 Birmingham, AL Lyric Theatre

Thursday, June 23, 2022 Savannah, GA Johnny Mercer Theatre

Friday, June 24, 2022 Atlanta, GA  Cobb Energy Centre

Saturday, June 25, 2022 Athens, GA The Classic Center

Sunday, June 26, 2022 Augusta, GA Bell Auditorium

Thursday, July 7, 2022 Norfolk, VA Harrison Opera House

Friday, July 8, 2022 Richmond, VA Dominion Energy Center

Saturday, July 9, 2022 Tysons, VA Capital One Hall

Friday, July 15, 2022 Champaign, IL Virginia Theatre

Saturday, July 16, 2022 St. Louis, MO The Factory

Sunday, July 17, 2022 Kansas City, MO Uptown Theatre

Thursday, July 21, 2022  Springfield, MO Gillioz Theatre

Friday, July 22, 2022 Wichita, KS Orpheum Theatre

Sunday, July 24, 2022 Little Rock, AR Robinson Performance Hall

Thursday, August 18, 2022 Charleston, SC North Charleston PAC

Friday, August 19, 2022 Charlotte, NC Ovens Auditorium

Sunday, August 21, 2022 Columbia, SC Koger Center for the Arts             

About Kurtis Conner

Kurtis Conner is embarking on his most ambitious solo comedy tour yet. After studying comedy writing and performance in Toronto, Conner quickly found an audience on Vine, later migrating to YouTube and growing that audience to over 3.7 million subscribers worldwide. His 2016 stand-up record Cuppla Jokes reached number 6 on the Billboard comedy chart and number 1 on iTunes, while his videos regularly hit the top ten trending page on YouTube. Conner has previously appeared on stage alongside collaborators Danny Gonzalez, and Drew Gooden. He hosts the Very Really Good podcast.

About Outback Presents

Outback Presents is the leading independent, full-service promoter of live entertainment. From their home base in Nashville, TN, Outback Presents specializes in producing music and comedy shows, tours and festivals across North America and connecting their diverse roster of artists with their fans. For more information, visit www.outbackpresents.com.

###